WoW Gem
Mystic Autumn's Glow
Fits Yellow sockets. +16 Block Rating.
Item & Auction House Price
This gem has a recorded commodity-market listing. Open the item page for its price history and snapshot time.
Details
Matches a Yellow Socket.
Socketed Effect
When socketed, this gem grants: +16 Block Rating
What Mystic Autumn's Glow Does When Socketed
1 effect is recorded on Mystic Autumn's Glow's enchantment row in the current game build.
- +16 Block
What a Point of Block Costs
Where Mystic Autumn's Glow Ranks for Block
Our datamine holds 45 gems that fit a yellow socket and grant Block. At +16 Block, Mystic Autumn's Glow is number 3 of 45 by amount. The largest is Mystic Dragon's Eye at +34.
- Mystic Dragon's Eye (+34)
- Mystic King's Amber (+20)
- Perfect Mystic Sun Crystal (+14)
- Mystic Bladestone (+12)
Compare socket effects
These 9 gems share a socket label with Mystic Autumn's Glow and list 9 distinct effect descriptions. Compare the effect and the equipment item-level floor together. A shared socket label alone does not establish that both gems work in the same piece of gear.
| Gem | Effect | Socket labels | Minimum item level |
|---|---|---|---|
| Mystic Autumn's Glow (this gem) | +16 Block Rating | Yellow | Not specified |
| Misty Eye of Zul | +10 Critical Strike Rating and +10 Spirit | Yellow, Blue | Not specified |
| Misty Forest Emerald | +8 Critical Strike Rating and +8 Spirit | Yellow, Blue | Not specified |
| Misty Forest Emerald | +8 Critical Strike Rating and +4 Mana every 5 seconds | Yellow, Blue | Not specified |
| Mysterious Tanzanite | +6 Spell Power and +5 Spell Penetration | Red, Yellow | Not specified |
| Mystic Bladestone | +12 Block Rating | Yellow | Not specified |
| Mystic Dawnstone | +10 Block Rating | Yellow | Not specified |
| Mystic Dawnstone | +8 Block Rating | Yellow | Not specified |
| Mystic Dragon's Eye | +34 Block Rating | Yellow | Not specified |
Minimum item level refers to the equipment receiving the gem. The character-level requirement is a separate item restriction. An unspecified value leaves that requirement unconfirmed; check the item tooltip before buying. These comparisons use recorded effects without estimating damage, healing or a best-in-slot ranking.