Gleaming Golden Draenite
Gleaming Golden Draenite
Item Level 60
+6 Spell Critical Rating
Fits a Yellow socket
"Matches a Yellow Socket."
Sell Price: 25 silver
Fits Yellow sockets. +6 Spell Critical Rating.
Socketed Effect
When socketed, this gem grants: +6 Spell Critical Rating
Details
Matches a Yellow Socket.
Item & Auction House Price
Auction House prices on this page come from the retail commodity market, so none are shown for The Burning Crusade. Check the Auction House on your realm before planning a purchase.
How to Get It
Crafted by
Where Gleaming Golden Draenite Ranks by Item Level
32 gem items in our datamine share Gleaming Golden Draenite's expansion and quality. At item level 60 it is tied for number 1 of 32 with 31 other gems by item level.
Compare socket effects
These 9 gems share a socket label with Gleaming Golden Draenite and list 8 distinct effect descriptions. Compare the effect and the equipment item-level floor together.
A shared socket label alone does not establish that both gems work in the same piece of gear.
| Gem | Effect | Socket labels | Minimum item level |
|---|---|---|---|
| Gleaming Golden Draenite (this gem) | +6 Spell Critical Rating | Yellow | Not specified |
| Forceful Seaspray Emerald | +5 Spell Haste Rating and +7 Stamina | Yellow, Blue | Not specified |
| Forceful Talasite | +4 Spell Haste Rating and +6 Stamina | Yellow, Blue | Not specified |
| Gleaming Amber | +4 Spell Critical Rating | Yellow | Not specified |
| Gleaming Dawnstone | +8 Spell Critical Rating | Yellow | Not specified |
| Gleaming Lionseye | +10 Spell Critical Rating | Yellow | Not specified |
| Gleaming Ornate Dawnstone | +10 Spell Critical Strike Rating | Yellow | Not specified |
| Gleaming Ornate Dawnstone | +10 Spell Critical Strike Rating | Yellow | Not specified |
| Glimmering Fire Opal | +5 Parry Rating and +4 Defense Rating | Red, Yellow | Not specified |
Minimum item level refers to the equipment receiving the gem. The character-level requirement is a separate item restriction. An unspecified value leaves that requirement unconfirmed; check the item tooltip before buying. These comparisons use recorded effects without estimating damage, healing or a best-in-slot ranking.
Changes between game builds
First seen in build 2.5.6.69795 (The Burning Crusade).