Delicate Blood Garnet
Delicate Blood Garnet
Item Level 60
+6 Agility
Fits a Red socket
"Matches a Red Socket."
Sell Price: 25 silver
Fits Red sockets. +6 Agility.
Socketed Effect
When socketed, this gem grants: +6 Agility
What Delicate Blood Garnet Does When Socketed
1 effect is recorded on Delicate Blood Garnet's enchantment row in the current game build.
- +6 Agility
Details
Matches a Red Socket.
Item & Auction House Price
Auction House prices on this page come from the retail commodity market, so none are shown for The Burning Crusade. Check the Auction House on your realm before planning a purchase.
How to Get It
Crafted by
Where Delicate Blood Garnet Ranks for Agility
Our datamine holds 13 gems that fit a red socket and grant Agility. At +6 Agility, Delicate Blood Garnet is number 3 of 13 by amount. The largest is Delicate Crimson Spinel at +10.
Compare socket effects
These 9 gems share a socket label with Delicate Blood Garnet and list 9 distinct effect descriptions. Compare the effect and the equipment item-level floor together.
A shared socket label alone does not establish that both gems work in the same piece of gear.
| Gem | Effect | Socket labels | Minimum item level |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delicate Blood Garnet (this gem) | +6 Agility | Red | Not specified |
| Delicate Crimson Spinel | +10 Agility | Red | Not specified |
| Delicate Fire Ruby | +12 Agility | Red | Not specified |
| Delicate Living Ruby | +8 Agility | Red | Not specified |
| Delicate Tourmaline | +4 Agility | Red | Not specified |
| Glistening Fire Opal | +4 Agility and +5 Defense Rating | Red, Yellow | Not specified |
| Shifting Nightseye | +4 Agility and +6 Stamina | Red, Blue | Not specified |
| Shifting Shadow Draenite | +3 Agility and +4 Stamina | Red, Blue | Not specified |
| Shifting Shadowsong Amethyst | +5 Agility and +7 Stamina | Red, Blue | Not specified |
Minimum item level refers to the equipment receiving the gem. The character-level requirement is a separate item restriction. An unspecified value leaves that requirement unconfirmed; check the item tooltip before buying. These comparisons use recorded effects without estimating damage, healing or a best-in-slot ranking.
Changes between game builds
First seen in build 2.5.6.69795 (The Burning Crusade).