Delicate Living Ruby
Delicate Living Ruby
Item Level 70
+8 Agility
Fits a Red socket
"Matches a Red Socket."
Sell Price: 20 silver
Fits Red sockets. +8 Agility.
Socketed Effect
When socketed, this gem grants: +8 Agility
What Delicate Living Ruby Does When Socketed
1 effect is recorded on Delicate Living Ruby's enchantment row in the current game build.
- +8 Agility
Details
Matches a Red Socket.
Item & Auction House Price
Auction House prices on this page come from the retail commodity market, so none are shown for Wrath of the Lich King. Check the Auction House on your realm before planning a purchase.
How to Get It
Crafted by
Where Delicate Living Ruby Ranks for Agility
Our datamine holds 43 gems that fit a red socket and grant Agility. At +8 Agility, Delicate Living Ruby is tied for number 14 of 43 with 6 other gems by amount. The largest is Delicate Dragon's Eye at +34.
Compare socket effects
These 9 gems share a socket label with Delicate Living Ruby and list 8 distinct effect descriptions. Compare the effect and the equipment item-level floor together.
A shared socket label alone does not establish that both gems work in the same piece of gear.
| Gem | Effect | Socket labels | Minimum item level |
|---|---|---|---|
| Delicate Living Ruby (this gem) | +8 Agility | Red | Not specified |
| Deft Ametrine | +10 Agility and +10 Haste Rating | Red, Yellow | Not specified |
| Deft Huge Citrine | +6 Agility and +6 Haste Rating | Red, Yellow | Not specified |
| Deft Monarch Topaz | +8 Agility and +8 Haste Rating | Red, Yellow | Not specified |
| Delicate Amani Jewel | +20 Agility | Red | Not specified |
| Delicate Blood Garnet | +6 Agility | Red | Not specified |
| Delicate Bloodstone | +12 Agility | Red | Not specified |
| Delicate Cardinal Ruby | +20 Agility | Red | Not specified |
| Delicate Crimson Spinel | +10 Agility | Red | Not specified |
Minimum item level refers to the equipment receiving the gem. The character-level requirement is a separate item restriction. An unspecified value leaves that requirement unconfirmed; check the item tooltip before buying. These comparisons use recorded effects without estimating damage, healing or a best-in-slot ranking.
Changes between game builds
First seen in build 2.5.6.69795 (The Burning Crusade).