WoW Gem
Stonedark Brul Brand
Fits Prismatic sockets. Relic Enhancement.
Item & Auction House Price
No current commodity listing is recorded for this item. Check its binding and socket restrictions on the item page before planning a purchase.
Details
Socketed Effect
When socketed, this gem grants: Relic Enhancement
What Stonedark Brul Brand Does When Socketed
1 effect is recorded on Stonedark Brul Brand's enchantment row in the current game build.
- Adds 1 artifact trait rank (a Legion artifact relic, not a socketable gem)
Where Stonedark Brul Brand Ranks by Item Level
473 gem items in our datamine share Stonedark Brul Brand's Legion expansion and quality. At item level 44 it is tied for number 149 of 473 with 317 other gems by item level. The highest is "The Felic" at item level 50.
- Steadfast Conviction (44)
- Steadfast Conviction (44)
- Stonedark Focus (44)
- Stormforged Horn (44)
Compare socket effects
These 9 gems share a socket label with Stonedark Brul Brand and list 1 distinct effect descriptions. Compare the effect and the equipment item-level floor together. A shared socket label alone does not establish that both gems work in the same piece of gear.
| Gem | Effect | Socket labels | Minimum item level |
|---|---|---|---|
| Stonedark Brul Brand (this gem) | Relic Enhancement | Prismatic | Not specified |
| Steadfast Conviction | Relic Enhancement | Prismatic | Not specified |
| Steadfast Conviction | Relic Enhancement | Prismatic | Not specified |
| Steadfast Conviction | Relic Enhancement | Prismatic | Not specified |
| Steadfast Conviction | Relic Enhancement | Prismatic | Not specified |
| Stonedark Idol | Relic Enhancement | Prismatic | Not specified |
| Stonedark Idol | Relic Enhancement | Prismatic | Not specified |
| Stone of the Dream Den | Relic Enhancement | Prismatic | Not specified |
| Storm-Charged Lodestone | Relic Enhancement | Prismatic | Not specified |
Minimum item level refers to the equipment receiving the gem. The character-level requirement is a separate item restriction. An unspecified value leaves that requirement unconfirmed; check the item tooltip before buying. These comparisons use recorded effects without estimating damage, healing or a best-in-slot ranking.