Skip to content

WoW Gem

Stonedark Idol

Fits Prismatic sockets. Relic Enhancement.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Stonedark Idol

Item & Auction House Price

No current commodity listing is recorded for this item. Check its binding and socket restrictions on the item page before planning a purchase.

Advertisement

Details

QualityUncommon
Item Level50
Requires Level40
Fits SocketsPrismatic
EffectRelic Enhancement
Sells to Vendor30 gold64 silver
ExpansionLegion
First seen in our databuild 12.0.7.68887

Socketed Effect

When socketed, this gem grants: Relic Enhancement

What Stonedark Idol Does When Socketed

1 effect is recorded on Stonedark Idol's enchantment row in the current game build.

  • Adds 1 artifact trait rank (a Legion artifact relic, not a socketable gem)

Where Stonedark Idol Ranks by Item Level

289 gem items in our datamine share Stonedark Idol's Legion expansion and quality. At item level 50 it is tied for number 1 of 289 with 91 other gems by item level.

Compare socket effects

These 9 gems share a socket label with Stonedark Idol and list 1 distinct effect descriptions. Compare the effect and the equipment item-level floor together. A shared socket label alone does not establish that both gems work in the same piece of gear.

Recorded gem effects and minimum equipment item levels
GemEffectSocket labelsMinimum item level
Stonedark Idol (this gem)Relic EnhancementPrismaticNot specified
Steadfast ConvictionRelic EnhancementPrismaticNot specified
Steadfast ConvictionRelic EnhancementPrismaticNot specified
Steadfast ConvictionRelic EnhancementPrismaticNot specified
Stonedark Brul BrandRelic EnhancementPrismaticNot specified
Stonedark IdolRelic EnhancementPrismaticNot specified
Stone of the Dream DenRelic EnhancementPrismaticNot specified
Storm-Charged LodestoneRelic EnhancementPrismaticNot specified
Stormforged HornRelic EnhancementPrismaticNot specified

Minimum item level refers to the equipment receiving the gem. The character-level requirement is a separate item restriction. An unspecified value leaves that requirement unconfirmed; check the item tooltip before buying. These comparisons use recorded effects without estimating damage, healing or a best-in-slot ranking.

Related